Styret i DNT Valdres

Styret ble valgt på årsmøtet 18. mars 2019 og består av:
Verv Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Merethe Lundene 958 45 648 merethe.lundene@dnt.no
Nestleder Trond Vatn 918 60 320 trond.vatn@dnt.no
Styremedl/sekretær Ina Syversen 901 94 830 ina.syversen@dnt.no
Styremedl/web-facebook Jørgen Wangensteen 916 84 904 jorgen.wangensteen@dnt.no
Styremedl/redaktør Tor Harald Skogheim 996 90 793 thskogheim@gmail.com
Styremedl/kasserer Steinar Kvåle 928 91 245 steinar.kvaale@dnt.no
Styremedl/turkoordinator Torkjell Haugen 928 98 598 torkjell.haugen@dnt.no
Styremedlem Ann Kristin Nysveen 991 00 155 ann.kristin.nysveen@live.no
Vara styremedlem Svein Helge Skinnes 481 07 795 svein.helge.skinnes@dnt.no
Vara styremedlem Mads Wangensten 413 56 082 mads.wangensten@dnt.no