Styret i DNT Valdres

Styret ble valgt på årsmøtet 28. mars 2022 og består av:
Verv Navn Telefon E-post
Leder Merethe Lundene 958 45 648 merethe.lundene@dnt.no
Nestleder Anne Reidun Tvenge  975 22 091 anne.reidun.tvenge@dnt.no
Styremedlem/sekretær Nina Horn Steindebakken 934 84 091 nina.horn.steindebakken@dnt.no
Styremedlem/digitale flater Jørgen Wangensteen 916 84 904 jorgen.wangensteen@dnt.no
Styremedlem/redaktør Tor Harald Skogheim 996 90 793 thskogheim@gmail.com
Styremedlem/kasserer Steinar Kvåle 928 91 245 steinar.kvaale@dnt.no
Styremedllem/turkoordinator Torkjell Haugen 928 98 598 torkjell.haugen@dnt.no
Styremedlem/DNT Ung Guri Oline Iversen 975 27 372 guri.oline.iversen@dnt.no
Vara styremedlem Svein Helge Skinnes 481 07 795 svein.helge.skinnes@dnt.no
Vara styremedlem Mads Wangensten 413 56 082 mads.wangensten@dnt.no